Etiketter

,

En gång i tiden utvandrade jag. Till Island.
Mjölkade kor i nio månader. Ja, det är sant.

Nån gång borde jag visa bilder därifrån.

Imorgon åker jag tillbaka, tio år senare. Stannar inte nio månader den här gången, utan nio dagar, men det ska bli intressant ändå.
Under tiden hoppas jag att det kommer ut nåt förprogrammerat inlägg. Vad jag minns av Island är det inte ett internet-tätt land.

_______________________________________
Ten years ago I emigrated to Iceland. For nine months I was milking cows. That is no lie. I should present some photos from that time some day…
Tomorrow I’m going back -not for nine months but nine days bur for sure it will be interesting. There will be automatic post coming up during these days as I remember Iceland not that internet-friendly.

